ORDER NOW: +44 (0)208 960 1020

D67 SANTOKU KNIFE

  • Blade 18cm/7” Approx.wt 220gms
  • Damascus steel with santoprene non-slip handle grip. Santoku knife.

 

£79.50

Made using the finest Damascus 67 layered steel, the Santoku knife has a wide blade which is much less tapered than its European counterparts. It is well suited to slicing, dicing and mincing – the small indentations along its length make it easier to cut fine slices from thick pieces of meat or fish. This knife can also be used as a slice or pallet knife to transfer food from the chopping board to the pan.

introducing new...!

Here at Naifu we have designed an elegant new steak and game knife made from fine chef quality knife steel. The handle is particularly comfortable and has excellent weight and balance.

FeedBack

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 17:00
Robin
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 11:45
Jess
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 17:00
postie55
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 19:15
Chef
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 12:45
John
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 15:45
Ollie
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 08:45
Diana
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 15:45
John McGloin
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:30
Stuart Maddock
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 11:45
zra
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 12:45
Ms. Patricia M. Clark
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 08:45
AF
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 08:45
B
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 08:45
Mike G
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 11:30
Wendy Keech
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 09:30
F
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:30
mas
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 08:15
Paul Redstone
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:45
Daan Kappert
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 07:45
Paul Redstone