ORDER NOW: +44 (0)208 960 1020

Supremely sharp japanese damascus steel chef's knives

Our NAIFU D67 chef knives are made from Japan’s unique Damascus 67 layered steel. Truly razor sharp, these professional knives are acclaimed by chefs and keen cooks alike.

  • Acclaimed by professionals.
  • 67 layer Japanese Damascus steel for lasting razor edge.
  • Independently tested sharper than highest standards.
  • Designed for European chefs with forged bolster to avoid discomfort from sharp heals of ‘oriental’ style blades.
  • Generous and ergonomic slip resistant handles.
  • Good weight, balance and feel.
  • 30 day full refund and 10 year guarantee.

 

Our Best Sellers


Here at Naifu we have designed an elegant new steak and game knife made from fine chef quality knife steel. The handle is particularly comfortable...

£69.50 view details

This chef’s knife set includes the following:

  • 8” Slicer/Carving knife

  • 8” Chef knife

  • 6” Chef kni...

£263.00 view details

This Chef Knives Set Includes:

  • Chef’s knife roll
  • Free knife sharpener
  • 8” Slicer/Carving knife
  • 7” Santoku k...
£165.00 view details

Unlike a traditional European style of knife the santoku has a wide less tapered blade with small indentations or ‘...

£79.50 view details

introducing new...!

Here at Naifu we have designed an elegant new steak and game knife made from fine chef quality knife steel. The handle is particularly comfortable and has excellent weight and balance.

FeedBack

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 17:00
Robin
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 11:45
Jess
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 17:00
postie55
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 19:15
Chef
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 12:45
John
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 15:45
Ollie
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 08:45
Diana
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 15:45
John McGloin
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:30
Stuart Maddock
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 11:45
zra
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 12:45
Ms. Patricia M. Clark
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 08:45
AF
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 08:45
B
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 08:45
Mike G
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 11:30
Wendy Keech
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 09:30
F
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:30
mas
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 08:15
Paul Redstone
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:45
Daan Kappert
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 07:45
Paul Redstone