ORDER NOW: +44 (0)208 960 1020

D67 Chef Utility Knife

Damascus steel with santoprene non-slip handle grip. Utility knife.

Blade 13 cm/5" Approx.wt 80gms

 

£26.00

Invaluable for a variety of preparation tasks including French trimming a rack of lamb, cutting up and trimming excess fat from from meat, slicing tomatoes (a sharp knife like this eliminates the need for serrated knives), dicing onions, slicing garlic, ginger and salami and all the smaller jobs that do not require a heavy blade.
For added comfort our knives have a forged bolster where the handle joins the blade.

introducing new...!

Here at Naifu we have designed an elegant new steak and game knife made from fine chef quality knife steel. The handle is particularly comfortable and has excellent weight and balance.

FeedBack

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 17:00
Robin
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 11:45
Jess
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 17:00
postie55
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 19:15
Chef
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 12:45
John
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 15:45
Ollie
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 08:45
Diana
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 15:45
John McGloin
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:30
Stuart Maddock
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 11:45
zra
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 12:45
Ms. Patricia M. Clark
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 08:45
AF
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 08:45
B
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 08:45
Mike G
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 11:30
Wendy Keech
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 09:30
F
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:30
mas
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 08:15
Paul Redstone
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 10:45
Daan Kappert
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 07:45
Paul Redstone